Skip to content ↓

Term dates 2020/2021

Term 1 - 2020

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Term begins for Primary Pupils and Years 7 & 11

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Term begins for all other Year Groups Friday 4th September 2020

Term ends

Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2 - 2020

Staff Training Day

Monday 2nd November 2020

Term begins

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Term ends

Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3 - 2021

Term begins

Monday 4th January 2021

Term ends

Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4 - 2021

Staff Training Day

Monday 22nd February 2021

Term begins

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Term ends

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Staff Training Day

Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5 - 2021

Term begins

Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd May 2021

Term ends

Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6 - 2021

Term begins

Monday 7th June 2021

Term ends

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Staff Training Day Wednesday 21st July 2021

To see future school term dates from Kent County Council,  please click on the links below.  Staff Training Days are not included on these dates as these are decided individually by each school.