Skip to content ↓

Teaching Staff

Senior Leadership

Head Teacher Mrs L Salter
Deputy Head Teacher Mrs M Cleave
Assistant Head Teachers Mr M Evans
Mrs D Shalders
Ms M Brackstone
Mr R Jacobs

Primary Classes and Class Teacher

Frogs (Early Years Foundation Stage / Year 1) Mrs S Gough
Honeybees (Year 2) Miss A Lamb
Hedgehogs (Year 3) Mrs L Thomas
Foxes (Year 4) Mrs J Sinclair
Penguins (Year 5) Mrs E Burrows
Owls (Year 5/6) Mrs M Webb
Falcons (Year 6) Miss B Nicholls
Eagles (Year 6) Ms M Steer

Secondary Classes and Form Tutor

Group 7T Mr T Starks
Group 7M Miss C Higgins
Group 8W Mr M White
Group 8S Ms T Syrett
Group 8B Miss B Bass
Group 9L Mr T Lawrence
Group 9K Mrs K Ingram
Group 10R Mrs C Foley
Group 10W Mr K Wilely
Mrs Coleman
Group 11H Mr M Stevens
Group 11D Mr S Dowling
Enrichment Mrs T Nowers

Curriculum Leaders

English Mr J Sumner
Mathematics Mr A Croft
Science Mrs C Foley
Computing  Mr A Cooke
Physical Education Mr S Dowling
Global Learning Ms T Syrett 
Creative Curriculum  Ms S Lamble
Spiritual Moral Social Cultural Ms C Higgins