Term 1 - 2019

Staff Training Day

Monday 2nd September 2019


Term Begins

Tuesday 3rd September 2019


Term Ends

Friday 18th October 2019




Term 2 - 2019

Staff Training Day


Monday 28th October 2019


Term Begins

Tuesday 29th October 2019


Term Ends

Wednesday 18th December 2019




Term 3 - 2020

Term Begins

Monday 6th January 2020


Term Ends

Friday 14th February 2020




Term 4 - 2020

Staff Training Day

Monday 24th February 2020


Term Begins

Tuesday 25th February 2019


Term Ends

Wednesday 1st April 2020




Term 5 - 2020

Staff Training Days

Thursday 16th and Friday 17th April 2020


Term Begins

Monday 20th April 2020


Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May 2020


Term Ends

Friday 22nd May 2020




Term 6 - 2020.

Term Begins

Monday 1st June 2020


Term Ends

Wednesday 22nd July 2020


















































































TERM DATES

The school day finishes at 1.10pm every Friday.  All other days we finish at 3:10pm

                                                 2019/2020